Our People

Advisory Committee

Displayed alphabetically by surname.

Professor Paul Chandler
  • Advisory Committee Member and Associate Investigator
Professor Barbara Comber AM
  • Advisory Committee Member
  • University of South Australia
Taryn Marks
  • Advisory Committee Chair
  • Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Advisor
Megan Mitchell AM

The Australian Research Council Centre of Excellence for the Digital Child acknowledges the First Australian owners of the lands on where we gather and pay our respects to the Elders, lores, customs and creation spirits of this country.

The Centre recognises that the examples we set in diversity and inclusion will support young children to respect and celebrate differences in all people. We embed diversity, inclusivity and equality into all aspects of the Centre’s activities and welcome all people regardless of race, ethnicity, social background, religion, gender, age, disability, sexual orientation and national origin.