Our People

Research Fellows

Displayed alphabetically by surname.

Dr Amber Beynon
Dr Jade Burley
Dr Celine Chu
Dr Laetitia Coles
Dr Emma Cooke
Dr Danica Hendry
Dr Sandy Houen
  • Research Fellow
  • The University of Queensland and Queensland University of Technology
Dr Jin Lee
Dr Amanda Levido
Dr Romaine Logere
Dr Geoff Lowe
Dr Janelle MacKenzie
Dr Kate Mannell
Dr Rebecca Ng
Dr Cassandra Pattinson
Dr Aleesha Rodriguez
Dr Kylie J. Stevenson
Associate Professor Maryanne Theobald
Dr George Thomas
Dr Kellie Vella
Jessica Laraine Williams
Dr Maggie Zgambo
Dr Xinyu (Andy) Zhao

The Australian Research Council Centre of Excellence for the Digital Child acknowledges the First Australian owners of the lands on where we gather and pay our respects to the Elders, lores, customs and creation spirits of this country.

The Centre recognises that the examples we set in diversity and inclusion will support young children to respect and celebrate differences in all people. We embed diversity, inclusivity and equality into all aspects of the Centre’s activities and welcome all people regardless of race, ethnicity, social background, religion, gender, age, disability, sexual orientation and national origin.